Title
Long text

Feeding the Sharks
0+
One of the most exciting performances of the Aquarium is the fascinating and thrilling feeding of sharks. It takes place at 14.00 every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. You will see sand sharks Misha and Masha swim up to the fearless divers. Watch the shark ray Rina who is never late for lunch.
Free, an admission ticket to the Aquarium is required
Feeding the Seals
0+
Feeding the most friendly and clever inhabitants of an Aquarium, charming plump seals, takes place every day except Monday. During the feeding the seals perform various tricks under command and delight the visitors with their dances and games. Seals live at the end of the Aquarium exhibition.
Free, an admission ticket to the Aquarium is required
Feeding the Arapaimas
0+
Every Tuesday and Thursday at 14.00 in the "Flooded Forest" aquarium you can see how arapaimas, the freshwater giants of the Amazon, take fish right from the divers’ hands. Enormous relatives of piranhas, black packs, will also attract your attention during the feeding.
Free, an admission ticket to the Aquarium is required
Feeding the Piranhas
0+
The feeding of these small but dangerous freshwater predators takes place in the "Waters of South America» aquarium every Tuesday and Saturday at 13.00. Piranhas are known for their strong jaws and sharp teeth. At feeding time they tear the prey to pieces. Do not miss this unforgettable show!
Free, an admission ticket to the Aquarium is required
Feeding the Muraenas
0+
Muraenas are one of the most dangerous and largest predators of coral reefs and they are tied with a lot of myths and legends. But despite their fearsome appearance, these creatures transform and become quite tame, when the time of feeding comes. You can watch how they eat on Monday and Friday at 13.15.
Free, an admission ticket to the Aquarium is required
Feeding the White-Spotted Puffers and Balloonfish
0+
These fish are quite tame and very affectionate, and they are happy to take food from the drivers’ hands but allow to pet them. It is very interesting both for children and adults to observe such communication between unusual fish and scuba divers. Feeding the White-Spotted Puffers and Balloonfish takes place on Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 13 o’clock.
Free, an admission ticket to the Aquarium is required

Title
Long text

Другие мероприятия

Кормление акул
0+
Одно из самых захватывающих представлений Аквариума - завораживающее и леденящее кровь кормление акул проходит в 14.00 каждый понедельник, среду и пятницу. Вы увидите, как песчаные акулы Миша и Маша подплывают к бесстрашным водолазам. Понаблюдаете за акульим скатом Риной, который никогда не опаздывает на обед.

Бесплатно, при наличии билетов в аквариум.
Кормление нерп
0+
Увлекательное кормление самых дружелюбных и смышлёных обитателей Аквариума – очаровательных толстеньких нерп, проходит каждый день, кроме понедельника. Во время кормления нерпы выполняют различные команды дрессировщиков и радуют посетителей своими танцами и играми. Нерпы живут в конце экспозиции Аквариума
Бесплатно, при наличии билетов в аквариум.
Кормление арапайм
0+
Каждый вторник и четверг в 14.00 в аквариуме "Затопленный лес" вы можете увидеть, как пресноводные гиганты Амазонки - арапаймы - берут рыбу прямо из рук дайверов. Огромные родственники пираний - Черные паку также привлекут ваше внимание во время кормления.

Бесплатно, при наличии билетов в аквариум.
Кормление пираний
0+
В «Водоёмах Южной Америки» каждый вторник и субботу в 13.00 начинается кормление маленьких, но очень опасных пресноводных хищников – пираний. Пираньи отличаются мощными челюстями и острыми зубами. Во время кормления они стремительно разрывают добычу на куски. Не пропустите это незабываемое зрелище!

Бесплатно, при наличии билетов в аквариум.
Кормление мурен
0+
Мурены - одни из самых опасных и крупных хищников коралловых рифов, вокруг которых складывается множество мифов и легенд. Но, несмотря на свой грозный вид, эти создания преображаются, и становятся совсем ручными, когда наступает пора кормления. Понаблюдать, как они питаются можно в понедельник и пятницу в 13.15.

Бесплатно, при наличии билетов в аквариум.
Кормление аротронов и диодонов
0+
Эти рыбы совсем ручные и очень ласковые, и не только с радостью принимают корм из рук дайверов, но и позволяют погладить себя. Наблюдать за таким общением необычных рыб и аквалангистов очень интересно как детям, так и взрослым. Кормление диодонов и аротронов проходит в понедельник, среду и пятницу в 13 часов.

Бесплатно, при наличии билетов в аквариум.