Title
Long text

Sea for the Youngest Listeners
5+
We will tell our youngest visitors about the life of the sea and its various inhabitants. The sea is the only home to a wide variety of creatures – from fragile and elegant creatures to ridiculous and clumsy ones, whom we consider to be monsters. At each lesson children engage in creative work. Classes are held in the Lecture Hall. The class implies visiting the Aquarium.

Age category: from 5 to 7 years old.
Duration: 50 minutes
One course consists of 4 classes and costs 1600 RUB (150 RUB for the accompanying adult).
The Secrets of the World Ocean
7+
Who lives in the oceans? What are the most unusual animals there? What does the mysterious and silent Ophiura Lambic look like? At our lessons children will be able to touch invertebrates in contact aquariums, have a look at the collection of clam shells and watch the animals. Classes are held in the Lecture Hall. The class implies visiting the Aquarium.

Age category: from 7 to 10 years old.
Duration: 50 minutes
One course consists of 4 classes and costs 1600 RUB (150 RUB for the accompanying adult).
The Secrets of Marine Biology
10+
The scientists call the 21st century the century of Biology. Many scientific discoveries have been made in this century. Our course of lessons will allow children to get acquainted with various biological sciences, feel like real researchers and even conduct a scientific experiment. Classes are held in the Lecture Hall. The class implies visiting the Aquarium.

Age category: from 10 to 14 and from 14 to 18 years old.
Duration: 50 minutes
One course consists of 6 classes and costs 2400 RUB (150 RUB for the accompanying adult).
The Sea Monsters
10+
The sea keeps a lot of amazing secrets and discoveries. The sea fascinates with its splendour but it can often be dangerous for humans. During the course of lessons the lecturers will tell the children how not to get into the teeth of a bloodthirsty shark, why touching an unfamiliar jellyfish is a bad idea and who the most venomous inhabitant of the world ocean is.

Age category: from 10 to 14 years old.
Duration: 50 minutes
One course consists of 4 classes and costs 1600 RUB (150 RUB for the accompanying adult).

Title
Long text

Курсы познавательных занятий

Море для малышей
5+
Мы расскажем нашим юным посетителям о жизни моря и различных морских обитателях. Море является единственным домом для множества самых разнообразных существ – от хрупких и изящных созданий до нелепых и неуклюжих, на взгляд человека, чудищ. На каждом занятии выполняется творческая работа. Занятия проводятся в Лектории, предусмотрены выходы на экспозицию аквариума.
Возрастная категория от 5 до 7 лет.

Продолжительность одного занятия - 50 минут.
Стоимость цикла из 4-х занятий 1600 рублей (для сопровождающего - 150 руб.)
Тайны Мирового океана
7+
Кто живет в Мировом океане? Какие там есть самые необычные животные? Как выглядят таинственная Офиура и молчаливый Лямбис? На наших занятиях ребята смогут прикоснуться к беспозвоночным животным в контактных аквариумах, рассмотрят коллекцию раковин моллюсков, смогут понаблюдать за животными. Занятия проходят в Лектории, предусмотрены выходы на экспозицию аквариума.
Возрастная категория от 7 до 10 лет.

Продолжительность занятия - 50 минут.
Стоимость цикла из 4-х занятий 1600 руб. (для сопровождающего - 150 руб.)
Загадки морской биологии
10+
ХХI век ученые называют веком Биологии. Много научных открытий было совершено именно в этом веке. Наш цикл занятий позволит ребятам познакомиться с различными биологическими науками, почувствовать себя настоящими исследователями и даже провести научный эксперимент. Занятия проходят в Лектории, предусмотрены выходы на экспозицию аквариума.
Возрастная категория от 10-14 лет и 14-18 лет.

Продолжительность занятия - 50 минут
Стоимость цикла из 6-и занятий 2400 руб. (для сопровождающего - 150 руб.)
Морские монстры
10+
Море хранит в себе множество удивительных тайн и открытий. Море завораживает своим великолепием, но часто может быть смертельно опасным для человека. На цикле занятий лекторы в доступной и интересной форме расскажут ребятам, как не попасть в зубы кровожадной акулы, почему не нужно трогать незнакомую медузу, кто является самым ядовитым жителем Мирового океана.
Возрастная категория от 10-14 лет.
Продолжительность занятия - 50 минут.
Стоимость цикла из 4-х занятий 1600 руб. (для сопровождающего - 150 руб.)